Tags

, , , , , ,

photo 3-35photo 3-34photo 1-45photo 1-44The Monday Blues can be exciting when referring to your wardrobe.  For today’s casual Monday look, I paired one of my favorite denim pieces from J Brand with casual navy, Harem pants from H&M.  I love the Merola Tile design on the pants (this is a pattern that runs throughout my apartment as you can see from my rug).  All the staples pieces of my outfit are in various shades of blue so I decided to keep all my accessories brown and beige.  I always love to somehow incorporate gold into an outfit when possible, so for the final touch, I added my gold monogram necklace from Sophie Reese that I just received as an early Christmas gift 🙂  As always, all outfit details can be found below.  Enjoy! Xx

Pants: H&M, No Longer Available, Similar ◊ Jean Jacket: J Brand, No Longer Available, Similar ◊ Coat: Zara, No Longer Available, Similar ◊ Booties: Seychelles ◊ Necklace: Sophie Reese ◊ Hat: No Longer Available, Similar ◊ Clutch: Burberry (No Longer Available New)